Begin at the beginning.

My bike ride today.

It was so beautiful outside that it felt wrong to be sitting like a lump at home in front of the computer. So I went on my way with my blazing blue helmet! Totaled about 14 kms.

Map

Pics from the rest of my adventure 😉

Here’s a cute little antique shop I found on my way. Open only on Sundays. I might just stop by.
Antique shop

Stream

Beautiful road.

What a climb that was. The ride down could compare to a roller coaster! 🙂

My buddies posed for the picture 🙂

Came home and sipped on some yummy strawberry-infused water ❤ Simply heaven!

How was your day?

Till next time!

2 Comments

Filed under Biking

2 responses to “Begin at the beginning.

  1. That strawberry water looks fantastic!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

