Friendly Baby Finch and photos from the day.

🙂 Hope your weekend is going well!

I’m enjoying my vanilla soy chai on this beautiful Saturdayafternoon!

We have many Finches come and visit us in the backyard. They love to play in the bird bath and enjoy eating from the sunflowers. Today something very cute and surprising happened! While my Dad was watering the backyard a baby finch came and sat on his shoulder and then jumped onto the water hose while he was watering the plants! We couldn’t believe our eyes! It then flew into the plant that my Dad was watering and wanted to take a shower in it I guess! It even sat on my Mom’s finger!!! It was the CUTEST thing EVER!

I’ll leave you with a picture of this baby and the rest of the garden photos from today 🙂

Till next time ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

